Contact Us

IWGKS Mailing Address

IWGKS
P.O. Box 6060
Boise, ID 83707

IWGKS Contact List

If you have any questions, please email any one of our member contacts below.

President: Tom (president@iwgks.org)
Vice President: Katy (vicepresident@iwgks.org)
Secretary: Dawn (secretary@iwgks.org)
Treasurer: Michell (treasurer@iwgks.org)

Show Chairman: Sot (showchair@iwgks.org)
Newsletter: Katy (katy@iwgks.org)
Shop Keeper: Michell (shopkeeper@iwgks.org)
Web Master: Zac (webmaster@iwgks.org)

PNKCA Representatives

Sot and Paul (paul@iwgks.org)

AKCA Representative

Katy (mailto:katy@iwgks.org)

Historical Office Holders

Past President: Sot (sot@iwgks.org)
Past Treasure: Paul (paul@iwgks.org)

Community Services

Koi Health Advisors
Koi health advisors are people trained in Koi care and are available to anyone — member or non-member — at no fee.

Contact:

  • Katy (katy@iwgks.org)
Fish Rescue and Pond Removal

While we can’t actually remove your koi pond, we are happy to consult and try to re-home fish if you are removing a koi pond. Please contact us with questions!
Contact: